The volunteers

Pre COVID, this list represented the dynamic team of volunteers :


The following broadcasters who presented the program &/or operated the panel:

          Avinash Ramudu

          Benjamin Rosemond,

          Danielle Knubley (formerly Laville),

          Gérard Laville,

          Jacques Knubley,

          Jacques Péril,

          Lysiane Mariole,                                                                          

          Nella Roussel,

          Orietta Wheatley,                                                       

          Richard D'Avrincourt, 

          Solange Lajoie,

          Swena Ramudu.

And to take your calls while the program

is on air:

         Denise Lebrasse, 

         Gérard Péka,

         Hyleen David,

         Josselyne Rosemond,

         Marie-Noëlle Parson

         Marie-Rose Laville,